possibility.<3<3<3<3

Possibility



there's a possibility
there's a possibility
all that i had was all i'm gonna get
there's a possibility
there's a possibility
all i wanted is gone with your stare
all i wanted is gone with your stare
so tell me when you hear my stop
you're the only one that knows
tell me when you hear my silence
there's a possibility i would't know
know that when you leave
know that when you leave
by blood about me you walk like a thief
by blood about me i fall when you leave
so tell me when you hear my heart stop
you're the only one that knows
tell me when you hear my silence
there's a possibility i wouldn't know
so tell me when my sigh is over
you're the reason why i'm closed
tell me when you hear me falling
there's a possibility it wouldn't show
by blood about me i fall when you leave
by blood about me i follow your lead


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0