musik.

jag tycker denna låt är helt underbar att lyssna på :) mm <3<3<3


Yohanna- Butterflies and Elvis.

To answer your question
I heard the music
Sweet sweet music
If you know what I mean
And it's so amazing
To find the river
That's been flowing
Right under my feet.
And I know you know me
You know I got something happening
And it's beautiful
He likes butterflies and Elvis
That's so very rock'n'roll
He eats french fries for breakfast
I'm in love I'm in love with you so
I'm in love I'm falling in love with you so
Looking for nothing
I find my reason
I'm in reason
Bringing me whole
And it's a new day
A sweet surrender
To the music
That's taking my heart
I know you know me
You know I got something happening
And it's wonderful
He likes butterflies and Elvis
That's so very rock'n'roll
He has french fries for breakfast
I'm in love I'm in love with you so
I'm in love I'm falling in love with you so
In the river I found me a rolling stone
Oh, the music it's filled in my head
And it's beautiful
He likes butterflies and Elvis
That's so very rock'n'roll
He has french fries for breakfast
I'm in love I'm in love with you so
I'm in love I'm falling in love with you so
Butterflies and Elvis
Butterflies and Elvis
Butterflies and Elvis
Butterflies.....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0